Cape of NY

the world is connected by ocean

we are connected by photography

calendar

back October 2010 forward
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
         
           
topics from October, 2010

1064 - skyscraper

Sunday, October 31. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1063 - <Bay of Tokyo> ridge pole

Saturday, October 30. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1062 - <Bay of Tokyo> sunset

Friday, October 29. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1061 - white message of hope - solo exhibition in japan -

Thursday, October 28. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1060 - <Bay of Tokyo> lantern

Thursday, October 28. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1057 - <Bay of Tokyo> neon

Wednesday, October 27. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1058 - <Bay of Tokyo> stairs to temple

Tuesday, October 26. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1059 - <Bay of Tokyo> tower

Monday, October 25. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1056 - <Bay of Tokyo> raindrop

Sunday, October 24. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1055 - <Bay of Tokyo> over the glass

Saturday, October 23. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1054 - <Bay of Tokyo> waterworks

Friday, October 22. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1053 - <Bay of Tokyo> ivied wall

Thursday, October 21. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1052 - <Port of Kobe> purple light

Wednesday, October 20. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1051 - <Port of Kobe> redeveloping area

Tuesday, October 19. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1050 - <Port of Kobe> bridge and sand

Monday, October 18. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1049 - <Dock of Yamaguchi> small island

Sunday, October 17. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1048 - <Dock of Yamaguchi> trees

Saturday, October 16. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1047 - <Port of Kobe> ocean view

Friday, October 15. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1046 - <Port of Kobe> ivy

Thursday, October 14. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1045 - <Port of Kobe> pine

Wednesday, October 13. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1044 - <Port of Kobe> round cloud

Tuesday, October 12. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1043 - <Port of Kobe> electric cable

Monday, October 11. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1042 - <Port of Kobe> danjiri (float)

Sunday, October 10. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1040 - <Port of Kobe> home lights

Saturday, October 9. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1041 - <Bay of Tokyo> temple town

Friday, October 8. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1039 - <Bay of Tokyo> exit

Thursday, October 7. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1038 - <Bay of Tokyo> antena

Wednesday, October 6. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1037 - airport

Tuesday, October 5. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1036 - under construction

Monday, October 4. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1035 - open door

Sunday, October 3. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1034 - neon

Saturday, October 2. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

1033 - train

Friday, October 1. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

Quicksearch

Recent Entries

eucalyptus
Friday, April 26 2019

sunset
Thursday, April 25 2019

light
Wednesday, April 24 2019

yellow iris
Tuesday, April 23 2019

clock tower
Monday, April 22 2019

Blog Administration