Cape of NY

the world is connected by ocean

we are connected by photography

calendar

back January 2010 forward
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
         
           
topics from January, 2010

785 - branch

Sunday, January 31. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

784 - frozen rock

Saturday, January 30. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

783 - pots

Friday, January 29. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

782 - room light

Thursday, January 28. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

781 - stone pillars

Wednesday, January 27. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

780 - ping pong table

Tuesday, January 26. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

779 - fruits

Monday, January 25. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

778 - electric bulletin board

Sunday, January 24. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

777 - tree ilumination

Saturday, January 23. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

776 - sunset

Friday, January 22. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

775 - plant

Thursday, January 21. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

774 - ceiling

Wednesday, January 20. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

773 - rink light

Tuesday, January 19. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

772 - sun light

Monday, January 18. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

771 - rain drops

Sunday, January 17. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

770 - over the pond

Saturday, January 16. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

769 - hats

Friday, January 15. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

768 - lace

Thursday, January 14. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

767 - truck

Wednesday, January 13. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

766 - object

Tuesday, January 12. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

765 - secondhand bookstore

Monday, January 11. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

764 - stand

Sunday, January 10. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

763 - lighting tree

Saturday, January 9. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

762 - ceiling light

Friday, January 8. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

761 - construction machine

Thursday, January 7. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

760 - wall art

Wednesday, January 6. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

759 - room light

Tuesday, January 5. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

758 - wall

Monday, January 4. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

757 - church and tower

Sunday, January 3. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

756 - moon

Saturday, January 2. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

755 - seagull

Friday, January 1. 2010. posted by misaki matsui

Quicksearch

Recent Entries

wall painting
Saturday, June 22 2019

yellow cabs
Friday, June 21 2019

window view
Thursday, June 20 2019

fog
Wednesday, June 19 2019

greens
Tuesday, June 18 2019

Blog Administration