Cape of NY

the world is connected by ocean

we are connected by photography

calendar

back June 2009 forward
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
       
topics from June, 2009

567 - tag

Tuesday, June 30. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

566 - color objet

Monday, June 29. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

565 - purple flower

Sunday, June 28. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

564 - gold

Saturday, June 27. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

563 - yarn

Friday, June 26. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

562 - red trucks

Thursday, June 25. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

561 - chairs

Wednesday, June 24. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

560 - construction site

Tuesday, June 23. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

559 - graffiti and tree

Monday, June 22. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

558 - hand print

Sunday, June 21. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

557 - red flag

Saturday, June 20. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

556 - fruits & flower

Friday, June 19. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

555 - water channel

Thursday, June 18. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

554 - open restaurant

Wednesday, June 17. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

553 - silhouette

Tuesday, June 16. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

552 - puddle

Monday, June 15. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

551 - tower shadow

Sunday, June 14. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

550 - shiny road

Saturday, June 13. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

549 - strage

Friday, June 12. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

548 - yellow tape

Thursday, June 11. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

547 - rainbow light

Wednesday, June 10. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

545 - night museum

Tuesday, June 9. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

546 - ping pong

Monday, June 8. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

544 - chimney

Sunday, June 7. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

543 - flags

Saturday, June 6. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

542 - construction site

Friday, June 5. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

541 - red objet

Thursday, June 4. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

540 - graffiti wall

Wednesday, June 3. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

539 - cafe

Tuesday, June 2. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

538 - sunbathing

Monday, June 1. 2009. posted by misaki matsui

Quicksearch

Recent Entries

flower garden
Sunday, April 21 2019

Irises
Saturday, April 20 2019

white ladders
Friday, April 19 2019

yellow flowers
Thursday, April 18 2019

double cherry blossoms
Wednesday, April 17 2019

Blog Administration